Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Sly Charles Playlist 5/11/09

[mp3; starts at 0:35]
1. Silversun Pickups "There's No Secrets This Year"
2. Conor Oberst & the Mystic Valley Band "Cabbage Town"
3. Wilco "The Jolly Banker"
4. Bat for Lashes "Good Love"
5. St. Vincent "Laughing With a Mouth of Blood"
6. The Whitest Boy Alive "Courage"
7. Akron/Family "River"
8. Camera Obscura "Careless Love"
9. Peter Bjorn & John "Just the Past"
10. Swan Lake "Paper Lace"
11. Telekinesis "Coast of Carolina"
12. The Thermals "I Let It Go"
13. Wavves "Friends Were Gone"
14. Dinosaur Jr. "I Want You to Know"

Sly Charles is a N&UR contributor whose radio show broadcasts on KSDT Mondays 10-11AM.

No comments: