Monday, February 16, 2009

Sly Charles Playlist 2/15/09

[mp3; starts at about 1:42]
1. Hot Chip "Transmission"
2. Camera Obscura "My Maudlin Career"
3. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart "Young Adult Friction"
4. Animal Collective "In the Flowers"
5. Franz Ferdinand "Ulysses"
6. Matt & Kim "Daylight"
7. The Thermals "Now We Can See"
8. Lily Allen "The Fear"
9. Papercuts "Future Primitive"
10. Ra Ra Riot "Dying is Fine"
11. Beirut "My Night With the Prostitute From Marseille"
12. Cut Copy "Feel the Love"
13. M83 "We Own the Sky"
14. Handsome Furs "I'm Confused"

Charles is a N&UR contributor whose radio show broadcasts on KSDT Sundays, 9-10AM.

No comments: