Monday, May 4, 2009

Sly Charles Playlist 5/4/09

[mp3; starts at 0:19]
1. Junior Boys "Parallel Lines"
2. Camera Obscura "The Sweetest Thing"
3. Papercuts "A Dictator's Lament"
4. Woods "Gypsy Hand"
5. Silversun Pickups "Sort Of"
6. Japandroids "Wet Hair"
7. The Thermals "I Called Out Your Name"
8. O + S "Permanent Scar"
9. Bat for Lashes "Pearl's Dream"
10. Empire of the Sun "We Are the People"
11. John Vanderslice "Too Much Time"
12. Passion Pit "Moth's Wings"
13. Cymbals Eat Guitars "Some Trees"
14. Blitzen Trapper "Furr"

Sly Charles is a N&UR contributor whose radio show broadcasts on KSDT Mondays 10-11AM.

No comments: