Monday, April 27, 2009

Sly Charles Playlist 4/27/09

[mp3; starts at 1:25]
1. Rokysopp f/ Robyn "The Girl and the Robot"
2. Phoenix "Lisztomania"
3. Camera Obscura "French Navy"
4. Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Hysteric"
5. The Whitest Boy Alive "High on the Heels"
6. Junior Boys "Bits and Pieces"
7. Passion Pit "The Reeling"
8. The Thermals "We Were Sick"
9. Silversun Pickups "The Royal We"
10. Dirty Projectors "Stillness is the Move"
11. Bat for Lashes "Daniel"
12. Woods "Military Madness"
13. Peter Bjorn & John "Stay This Way"
14. Basement Jaxx "Raindrops"

Sly Charles is a N&UR contributor whose radio show broadcasts on KSDT Mondays 10-11AM.

No comments: