Monday, March 16, 2009

Sly Charles Playlist 3/15/09:
Best of '09 So Far

1. Animal Collective "Summertime Clothes"
2. Peter Bjorn & John "Nothing to Worry About"
3. Matt & Kim "Daylight"
4. Franz Ferdinand "No You Girls"
5. Handsome Furs "I'm Confused"
6. Bon Iver "Blood Bank"
7. Neko Case "This Tornado Loves You"
8. Papercuts "Future Primitive"
9. Morrissey "All You Need Is Me"
10. Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Heads Will Roll"
11. Phoenix "1901"
12. The Decemberists "The Rake's Song"
13. Andrew Bird "Not A Robot, But A Ghost"
14. Vetiver "More of This"
15. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart "Come Saturday"

Charles is a N&UR contributor whose radio show broadcasts on KSDT.

No comments: